Kontakt

Kontakt


Grupa RECYKL S.A.

63-100 Śrem ul. Letnia 3
woj. wielkopolskie
Polska

REGON: 301473369
NIP: 7781472682
KRS: 0000359357

Tel.: +48 61 281 06 11
Fax: +48 61 282 82 49
e-mail: recykl@recykl.pl

Roman Stachowiak
Prezes Zarządu

Maciej Jasiewicz
Wiceprezes Zarządu

Sekretariat

Anna Marcinkowska
e-mail: sekretariat@recykl.pl 
Tel.: +48 61 281 06 11
Fax: +48 61 282 82 49

Dział handlowy

e-mail: granulaty@recykl.pl

Andrzej Sikora
tel. 511 656 344
e-mail: a.sikora@recykl.pl

Dominika Lorych
tel. 661 125 062
e-mail: d.lorych@recykl.pl

Anna Abebe
tel. 691 951 563
e-mail: a.abebe@recykl.pl

Dział logistyki

Karina Rychlik
tel. 605 850 687
e-mail: k.rychlik@recykl.pl

Piotr Zozmann
tel. 667-955-563
e-mail: p.zozmann@recykl.pl

 
Dostawy opon z zagranicy

Łukasz Jasiewicz
+48 607 550 533
e-mail: l.jasiewicz@recykl.pl

Odbiór opon

Łukasz Jasiewicz
tel. 667 955 016
e-mail: l.jasiewicz@recykl.pl

Piotr Zozmann
tel. 667-955-563
e-mail: p.zozmann@recykl.pl

 

Pozostałe kontakty

Dyrektor Finansowy
Zbigniew Fleszar
607 592 793
z.fleszar@recykl.pl

Dyrektor Techniczny
Janusz Sancewicz
609 534 784
j.sancewicz@recykl.pl

Kierownik Produkcji Śrem
Ryszard Ostrowski
667 955 380
r.ostrowski@recykl.pl

Kierownik Produkcji Krosno Odrzańskie
Jerzy Fabijański
667 958 737
j.fabijanski@recykl.pl

Kierownik Produkcji Chełm
Ryszard Rutkowski
667 955 230
chelm@recykl.pl

Księgowość
Weronika Szymkowiak
782 397 878
w.szymkowiak@recykl.pl

Ochrona Środowiska
Damian Mrug
603 809 999
d.mrug@recykl.pl

Paulina Owsianowska
667 951 179
p.owsianowska@recykl.pl

 


RECYKL Organizacja Odzysku S.A.

63-100 Śrem, ul. Letnia 3
woj. wielkopolskie
Polska

REGON: 634609612
NIP: 7772791258
KRS: 0000220050

Tel.: +48 61 281 06 11
Fax: +48 61 282 82 49
E-mail: recykl@recykl.pl

Maciej Jasiewicz
Prezes Zarządu

RECO-TRANS Sp. z o.o.

63-100 Śrem, ul. Letnia 3
woj. wielkopolskie
Polska

REGON: 411558014
NIP: 6972139036
KRS: 0000214823

Mobile: 605-302-770
Mobile: 605-304-770
Fax: 65 619 44 40
E-mail: biuro@reco-trans.pl

Anna Jasiewicz
Prezes Zarządu

REKOPLAST Spółka z o.o.

63-100 Śrem, ul. Letnia 3
woj. wielkopolskie
Polska

REGON: 300874563
NIP: 7851764876
KRS: 0000310254


Oddział Krosno Odrzańskie

66-600 Krosno Odrzańskie, ul. Gubińska 40
woj. lubuskie
Polska

Anna Abebe
tel. 691 951 563
e-mail: a.abebe@recykl.pl

Oddział Chełm

ul. Fabryczna 6, 22-100 Chełm
woj. lubelskie
Polska

Ryszard Rutkowski
tel. 667 955 230
e-mail: chelm@recykl.pl


Proszę wypełnić wymagane pola.